Address During Camp Sessions:

Camp Riva-Lake

1281 Riva Lake Road

Winchester, TN  37398

 

Winter Address:

PO Box 13591 

New Orleans, LA  70185

Calendar

Fall Weekend

October 10-13, 2014

2015 Camp Dates

Session 1A
Monday, July 6 - Sunday, July 12, 2015

Session 1B
Monday, July 6 - Sunday, July 19, 2015

Session 2A
Sunday, July 19 - Sunday, July 26, 2015

Session 2B
Sunday, July 19 - Saturday, Aug 1, 2015

Session 3
Sunday, July 12 - Saturday, Aug 1, 2015

Full Session
Monday, July 6 - Saturday, Aug 1, 2015

City Representatives & Recruitment Party Schedule

Nashville, TN :
For more information please contact:
Robin Kress at robinkress11@gmail.com/615-974-9722
Bonney Todd at bonneytodd@comcast.net/615-364-8496
Memphis, TN :
Please contact:
Libby Shackelford at libby.shackelford@gmail.com/901-270-7470
Shelley Floyd at sfloyd@newsouthcapital.com/901-461-9032
Clarksdale, MS :
Please contact:
Laurie Anne Evans at laurieannevans65@gmail.com/662-302-0200
Sue Haaga at shcraig77@hotmail.com/662-902-7047
Greenville, MS :
Please contact:
Janelle Douglas at jhdouglas@bellsouth.net/662-832-7789
Martha Love Bradley at ebradley@tecinfo.com/662-347-0164
Ginny Owens Cochran at g_cochran@suddenlink.net/662-332-4731
Atlanta/Marietta/Sandy Springs, GA :
Please contact:
Samantha Osby at samantha.osby@yahoo.com/770-833-1573
Kendall Williams at kcwilliams@weather.com/404-431-5791
New Orleans, LA:
Please contact:
Jenny Martin Stolier at jenstolier@hotmail.com/504-400-4949
Colleen Lusignan at clusignan@cox.net/504-415-1107
Coco Judd at coco18@cox.net/504-427-7156

Interested in a party in your area, contact us here: camprivalake@gmail.com

A word from our Directors

Camp Riva-Lake
Tuesday, 15 July 2014

Camp is in full swing and our campers are enjoying their time here ranging from 4th of July fun to lake activities and horseback riding.  The teams are competing with the legendary spirit of the Marathons and Olympians.  Singing and laughter fill the air, and when it is restful we hear the birds and crickets.  Please check out our "Camp Riva-Lake" Facebook page for photos and more.

Camp Videox