Address During Camp Sessions:

Camp Riva-Lake

1281 Riva Lake Road

Winchester, TN  37398

 

Winter Address:

PO Box 13591 

New Orleans, LA  70185

Calendar

Fall Weekend

October 10-13, 2014

2015 Camp Dates

Session 1A
Monday, July 6 - Sunday, July 12, 2015

Session 1B
Monday, July 6 - Sunday, July 19, 2015

Session 2A
Sunday, July 19 - Sunday, July 26, 2015

Session 2B
Sunday, July 19 - Saturday, Aug 1, 2015

Session 3
Sunday, July 12 - Saturday, Aug 1, 2015

Full Session
Monday, July 6 - Saturday, Aug 1, 2015

City Representatives & Recruitment Party Schedule

Nashville, TN, Saturday, Nov. 9, 2014 :
For more information please contact:
Robin Kress at robinkress11@gmail.com/615-974-9722
Bonney Todd at bonneytodd@comcast.net/615-364-8496
Memphis, TN, Sunday, Dec. 7, 2014 :
Please contact:
Libby Shackelford at libby.shackelford@gmail.com/901-270-7470
Shelley Floyd at sfloyd@newsouthcapital.com/901-461-9032
Clarksdale, MS, Monday, Dec. 8, 2014:
Please contact:
Becca Etheridge at rpetheridge@att.net
Sue Haaga at shcraig77@hotmail.com/662-902-7047
Atlanta/Marietta/Sandy Springs, GA, Sunday, Nov. 16, 2014:
Please contact:
Samantha Osby at samantha.osby@yahoo.com/770-833-1573
Kara Morris at karabmorris@gmail.com
New Orleans, LA, Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015:
Please contact:
Jenny Martin Stolier at jenstolier@hotmail.com/504-400-4949
Colleen Lusignan at clusignan@cox.net/504-415-1107
Coco Judd at coco18@cox.net/504-427-7156
McLean, VA :
Please contact:
Kim Kempf at at itskimkempf@gmail.com/703-371-8548

Interested in a party in your area, contact us here: camprivalake@gmail.com

A word from our Directors

"BSE": the catch phrase of Summer 2014!
Tuesday, 25 November 2014

Fall at camp is a silent time as families have departed our October fall weekend and the trees turn red and gold and begin to drop their leaves. Soon the shining lake will be in view from across the hill. Of course, Fall is also a time for Thanksgiving, and at Riva-Lake our minds turn to the many blessings we enjoy. We are thankful for the campers and their families who join us each summer to share in a sisterhood that has lasted since the 1920's, and all the generations of alums who continue to share their time, their treasure and their talents to keep CRL thriving. Our directors are enjoying this special time, visiting current campers and meeting prospects for 2015. If you are interested in a party in your area, please contact us! Happy Thanksgiving.

Camp Videox