Address During Camp Sessions:

Camp Riva-Lake

1281 Riva Lake Road

Winchester, TN  37398

 

Winter Address:

PO Box 13591 

New Orleans, LA  70185

 

Connect With Us

Facebook Image

Calendar

Fall Weekend

October 10-13, 2014

2015 Camp Dates

Session 1A
Monday, July 6 - Sunday, July 12, 2015

Session 1B
Monday, July 6 - Sunday, July 19, 2015

Session 2A
Sunday, July 19 - Sunday, July 26, 2015

Session 2B
Sunday, July 19 - Saturday, Aug 1, 2015

Session 3
Sunday, July 12 - Saturday, Aug 1, 2015

Full Session
Monday, July 6 - Saturday, Aug 1, 2015

City Representatives & Recruitment Party Schedule

Nashville, TN, Saturday, Nov. 9, 2014 :
For more information please contact:
Robin Kress at robinkress11@gmail.com/615-483-8686
Bonney Todd at bonneytodd@comcast.net/615-364-8496
Memphis, TN, Sunday, Dec. 7, 2014 :
Please contact:
Libby Shackelford at libby.shackelford@gmail.com/901-270-7470
Shelley Floyd at sfloyd@newsouthcapital.com/901-461-9032
Clarksdale, MS, Monday, Dec. 8, 2014:
Please contact:
Becca Etheridge at rpetheridge@att.net
Sue Haaga at shcraig77@hotmail.com/662-902-7047
Atlanta/Marietta/Sandy Springs, GA, Sunday, Nov. 16, 2014:
Please contact:
Samantha Osby at samantha.osby@yahoo.com/770-833-1573
Kara Morris at karabmorris@gmail.com
New Orleans, LA, Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015:
Please contact:
Jenny Martin Stolier at jenstolier@hotmail.com/504-400-4949
Colleen Lusignan at clusignan@cox.net/504-415-1107
Coco Judd at coco18@cox.net/504-427-7156
McLean, VA :
Please contact:
Kim Kempf at at itskimkempf@gmail.com/703-581-8124

Interested in a party in your area, contact us here: info@camprivalake.com

A word from our Directors

Counting Down to Camp
Saturday, 18 April 2015

With summer approaching we are counting down the days to camp!  The flowers are beginning to bloom, there are horses in the barn, the wind blows on the lake and yet it is quiet, without you- our campers!  But there is much excitement from all over the country - from Georgia to California and everwhere in between- as returning campers look forward to seeing their friends and meeting new ones.  It's different times from the days many of us were campers- now "camp sisters" can keep in touch all year in ways we never dreamed of.  But what is the same is the sense of anticipation as our time together at Riva-Lake approaches.  Campers - we hope to see you soon!  Alums- let us hear from you and plan for a visit!  New friends- we look forward to welcoming you this summer.

Camp Videox