Address During Camp Sessions:

Camp Riva-Lake

1281 Riva Lake Road

Winchester, TN  37398

 

Winter Address:

PO Box 13591 

New Orleans, LA  70185

Calendar

Fall Weekend

October 10-13, 2014

2015 Camp Dates

Session 1A
Monday, July 6 - Sunday, July 12, 2015

Session 1B
Monday, July 6 - Sunday, July 19, 2015

Session 2A
Sunday, July 19 - Sunday, July 26, 2015

Session 2B
Sunday, July 19 - Saturday, Aug 1, 2015

Session 3
Sunday, July 12 - Saturday, Aug 1, 2015

Full Session
Monday, July 6 - Saturday, Aug 1, 2015

City Representatives & Recruitment Party Schedule

Nashville, TN, Saturday, Nov. 9, 2014 :
For more information please contact:
Robin Kress at robinkress11@gmail.com/615-974-9722
Bonney Todd at bonneytodd@comcast.net/615-364-8496
Memphis, TN, Sunday, Dec. 7, 2014 :
Please contact:
Libby Shackelford at libby.shackelford@gmail.com/901-270-7470
Shelley Floyd at sfloyd@newsouthcapital.com/901-461-9032
Clarksdale, MS, Monday, Dec. 8, 2014:
Please contact:
Becca Etheridge at rpetheridge@att.net
Sue Haaga at shcraig77@hotmail.com/662-902-7047
Atlanta/Marietta/Sandy Springs, GA, Sunday, Nov. 16, 2014:
Please contact:
Samantha Osby at samantha.osby@yahoo.com/770-833-1573
Kara Morris at karabmorris@gmail.com
New Orleans, LA, Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015:
Please contact:
Jenny Martin Stolier at jenstolier@hotmail.com/504-400-4949
Colleen Lusignan at clusignan@cox.net/504-415-1107
Coco Judd at coco18@cox.net/504-427-7156
McLean, VA :
Please contact:
Kim Kempf at at itskimkempf@gmail.com/703-371-8548

Interested in a party in your area, contact us here: camprivalake@gmail.com

A word from our Directors

"BSE": the catch phrase of Summer 2014!
Thursday, 21 August 2014

"BSE": the catch phrase of Summer 2014!  "BSE!" was quoted many times as our days at Riva-Lake came to a close and campers reunited with their families. “What?” many of us inquired, as campers laughed, rolled their eyes at grown-ups and explained: “BEST SUMMER EVER”!  I can’t say we were surprised as laughter filled our days and sisterhood and song permeated our cool nights. We agree- BSE- only to be topped by 2015!  If you can't wait that long for a CRL experience,  please join us for Fall Weekend - Oct. 10-13, 2014.

This experience is open to former campers who are all grown up and wish to return to Riva-Lake, to campers that want to share their camp experience with moms, and to those wanting to experience CRL for the first time. You won't want to miss the fun times planned for this Fall Weekend .... Campfires, songs, canoe trips, team meetings, tennis, and swimming in the lake are just a few of the activities that will be available.  Whether you come alone to immerse yourself in CRL spirit or share it as mother/daughter time, we will have a fabulous weekend!  For more information, please contact Georgia Fruechtenicht at (678) 378-8974, or at frudaddy@yahoo.com.

Camp Videox